Week 9 reading Warriors!

After all it's just a cat!Creative Commons License Pasquale Paolo Cardo via Compfight

I really like the warriors series And I think That Erin Hunter knew what he was doing with it. It is an awesome series with lots of adventures and twists and turns. I am on the 4th book of the 2nd series. The 1st book is awesome and so are all of the others. My two favorite in the 1st series are Firestar and Sandstorm. In the 2nd series my favorite two are Squirrepaw and Leafpaw.

Erin Hunter is my favorite author because he is a great writer. In his books you never expect what will happen next ( unless you have already read them )! Erin Hunter also has a way with words. I can’t count how many times I have not heard my dad call me because I am reading! Here are some links to some warriors name generators  http://orig00.deviantart.net/ca4c/f/2014/202/2/f/warrior_cat_name_generator_by_askbenjeffandme-d7rpwdw.png

My little sister just got a fake cat and named it Stormfur, one of the warriors. I would recommend reading the warriors series. It is an awesome series. What is your favorite author? Let me know at my blog! Here is a link.  https://trevon6pm.edublogs.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *