Week #7 Unwanted

The Unwanteds: Island of Silence (book 2) Vernon Barford School via Compfight

 

I really like the Unwanted series and I think That Lisa McMann knew what she was doing with it. It is an awesome series with lots of adventures and twists and turns. I am on the book “Island of Graves”. The 1st book is awesome and so are all of the others.

Lisa McMann is my favorite author because she is a great writer. In her books you never expect what will happen next ( unless you have already read them )! Lisa McMann also has a way with words. I can’t count how many times I have not heard my dad call me because I am reading one of her books.

 

I love this series and hope you do to. I have found it in almost every library I have gone to. It truly is a very great series. If you do read this series you will not want to stop reading. Well that’s all I have to say this week. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *